FAQ / Can I freeze a Shared Card to prevent further transactions on it?

Can I freeze a Shared Card to prevent further transactions on it?

Shared cards can be frozen temporarily via the cards page of your online account. You can choose to resume the use of frozen cards in the same way you froze the card.

Ready to get started?

Open an account today and put this guide to use right away.