FAQ / Can I reactivate a person after I’ve deactivated them on the People page?

Can I reactivate a person after I’ve deactivated them on the People page?

Yes. Deactivated people are hidden by default on the People page. To reactivate:

  1. Open the People page of your account.
  2. Change the Status filter to Deactivated.
  3. Select the person you wish to reactivate.
  4. Choose Reactivate.

Important: Deactivating or reactivating someone only affects the account you’re managing. If they also have access to other accounts on the Equals platform, their status on those other accounts will not change.

Ready to get started?

Open an account today and put this guide to use right away.