FAQ / How can I cancel a Shared Card?

How can I cancel a Shared Card?

Shared cards can be cancelled once paused via the cards page of your online account. Please sign in, click on Cards from the menu on the left and select your card. Please choose “Review and edit card settings”. The option to cancel the card will show on this menu. Please be aware this cannot be undone.

Ready to get started?

Open an account today and put this guide to use right away.