FAQ / How do I know who is active on my account and who is deactivated?

How do I know who is active on my account and who is deactivated?

You will be able to see a list of all the people on your account on the “People” page of your account. Anyone who has been deactivated will have a small red “x” next to their profile picture/initials. Anyone without this “x” is able to sign in and access the account to the extent their role allows.

Ready to get started?

Open an account today and put this guide to use right away.