FAQ / On the “People” page I can see “Invited/Invite expired/Created” status for people, what does this mean?
On the “People” page I can see “Invited/Invite expired/Created” status for people, what does this mean?
Your team may move through different statuses as they set up their account:
Created: This means that their profile has been created on the system but they have not yet been invited to the Equals platform.
Invited: This means they have been sent an invite to create a password and get access to your organisation’s Equals account, but they have not actioned it.
Invite expired: This means that an invite was sent to this person but it has now expired. Invitations expire after 7 days. Please send them a new one if you still wish them to have access to the account.
