FAQ / What does deactivating someone on my People page do?

What does deactivating someone on my People page do?

We recommend you deactivate someone on your account if they leave your business or move into a role where they no longer need access to the Equals account. Deactivating a person will mean that person can no longer access your account.

Ready to get started?

Open an account today and put this guide to use right away.